July 18, 2020



Pastor Brent talk to us about the theme this week called ‘Exit’.

Music Credits:

We Praise You Matt Redman | Brandon Lake | Brian Johnson | Phil Wickham

Where the Spirit of the Lord Is Chris Kuti | Dameon Aranda | Dustin Smith | Kyle O’Neal

Way Maker Osinachi Kalu Okoro Egbu (based on the recording by Leeland)